Kings Arms

22 Hall Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 3HQ
01603 477888

WHAT'S ON
Manchester United v Chelsea (Premier League)

Manchester United take on Chelsea at Old Trafford in the Premier League. Chelsea won 1-0 in the reverse fixture earlier in the season.

Sun 25 Feb 2018 2:05 PM
Arsenal v Manchester City (EFL Cup)

Arsenal and Manchester City go head-to-head in the final of the Carabao Cup at Wembley. Arsenal have not won this competition since 1993, Man City's last title came in 2016.

Sun 25 Feb 2018 4:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 25 Feb 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 28 Feb 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 04 Mar 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 11 Mar 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 18 Mar 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 25 Mar 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 28 Mar 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 01 Apr 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 08 Apr 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 15 Apr 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 22 Apr 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 25 Apr 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 29 Apr 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 06 May 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 13 May 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 20 May 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 27 May 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 30 May 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 03 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 10 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 17 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 24 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 27 Jun 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 01 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 08 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 15 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 22 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 25 Jul 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 29 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 05 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 12 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 19 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 26 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 29 Aug 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 02 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 09 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 16 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 23 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 26 Sep 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 30 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 07 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 14 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 21 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 28 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 31 Oct 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 04 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 11 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 18 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 25 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 28 Nov 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 02 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 09 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 26 Dec 2018 8 PM