Kings Arms

22 Hall Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 3HQ
01603 477888

WHAT'S ON
PAOK v Chelsea (Europa League)

Chelsea travel to Greece to face PAOK at the Stadio Toumbas in the opening match of Group L in the UEFA Europa League.

Thu 20 Sep 2018 5:55 PM
Villarreal v Rangers (Europa League)

Villarreal host Steven Gerrard's Rangers side at the Estadio de la Ceramicain in their opening UEFA Europa League match of the 2018/19 season.

Thu 20 Sep 2018 5:55 PM
Arsenal v Vorskla (Europa League)

Arsenal kick-off their UEFA Europa League campaign with a clash against Ukrainian side Vorskla at the Emirates Stadium.

Thu 20 Sep 2018 8 PM
Celtic v Rosenborg (Europa League)

Celtic play host to Norway's Rosenborg in Group B of the UEFA Europa League at Celtic Park.

Thu 20 Sep 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 23 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 26 Sep 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 30 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
The Harv's

Back by demand this father and son duo so make sure you have your dancing shoes on

Sat 06 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 07 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 14 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
A13 Allstars

Dance the night away. Good music and good beer

Sat 20 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 21 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 28 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 31 Oct 2018 8 PM
Uncalled Four

Join us for fun and music. Great Band

Sat 03 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 04 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 11 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Bunkadoos

Great Music, Fun, and a superb evening with the Bunkadoos

Sat 17 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 18 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 25 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 28 Nov 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 02 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
We Ghost

What a way to end this years music. The ever popular We Ghost. No introduction needed

Sat 08 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 09 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 26 Dec 2018 8 PM