Kings Arms

22 Hall Road, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 3HQ
01603 477888

WHAT'S ON
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 24 Jun 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 27 Jun 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 01 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 08 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Rockney Rebels

Back after popular request some join us for a beer and more fun

Sat 14 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 15 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 22 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 25 Jul 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 29 Jul 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 05 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
True Scope

Holiday fun with this great band. See you there

Sat 11 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 12 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 19 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
We Ghost

Need we say more!! Superb duo, a wonderful night

Sat 25 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 26 Aug 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 29 Aug 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 02 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
A13 Allstars

Back by demand so grab a beer and dance

Sat 08 Sep 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 09 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 16 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 23 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 26 Sep 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 30 Sep 2018 7:30 PM
The Harv's

Back by demand this father and son duo so make sure you have your dancing shoes on

Sat 06 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 07 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 14 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
A13 Allstars

Dance the night away. Good music and good beer

Sat 20 Oct 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 21 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 28 Oct 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 31 Oct 2018 8 PM
Uncalled Four

Join us for fun and music. Great Band

Sat 03 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 04 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 11 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Bunkadoos

Great Music, Fun, and a superb evening with the Bunkadoos

Sat 17 Nov 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 18 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 25 Nov 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 28 Nov 2018 8 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 02 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
We Ghost

What a way to end this years music. The ever popular We Ghost. No introduction needed

Sat 08 Dec 2018 8:30 PM
Poker

Everyone is welcome to join our regular poker night.

Sun 09 Dec 2018 7:30 PM
Monthly Quiz Night!

Come and give George's quiz a crack! £30 drink voucher to be won! Last Wednesday of every Month

Wed 26 Dec 2018 8 PM