Events

New Events Coming Soon!

Fri 29.10.21 19:45

QPR v Nottingham Forest (Football League)

Queens Park Rangers welcome Nottingham Forest to Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium as part of the Sky Bet Championship.

Sat 30.10.21 12:30

Leicester City v Arsenal (Premier League)

Leicester City host Arsenal at the King Power Stadium in the Premier League.

Sat 30.10.21 17:30

Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (Premier League)

Tottenham Hotspur take on Manchester United in a key game from the Premier League as Manchester United look to recover after last weeks defeat against Liverpool.

Sun 31.10.21 19:30

Poker Night

Sun 07.11.21 19:30

Poker Night

Sun 14.11.21 19:30

Poker Night

Sat 20.11.21 20:30

The Lovinhandful

Join us for this fun group. Great music, great fun

Sun 21.11.21 19:30

Poker Night

Wed 24.11.21 20:00

Quiz Night

Sun 28.11.21 19:30

Poker Night

Sun 05.12.21 19:30

Poker Night

Sun 12.12.21 19:30

Poker Night

Sun 19.12.21 19:30

Poker Night

Wed 29.12.21 20:00

Quiz Night